Core group leadership is organized alphabetically and by role. Remaining team members are organized alphabetically.

Nicki Apaydin Nicki K. Apaydin, PhD Associate Director of Communications
Praveen Angyan Praveen Angyan, MS Technical Solutions Architect, Clinical Research Informatics & Communications
Ruby Crosthwait Ruby Crosthwait Student Worker
Ivy Hoang Ivy Hoang, BS Temp Project/Communications
Eric Pedersen Eric Pedersen, Ph.D. Co-Director for Digital Recruitment and Scholarship
Gordon Wimpress Gordon D Wimpress, BS, BA Project Administrator, Media Content and Production

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important - All publications resulting from the utilization of SC CTSI resources are required to credit the SC CTSI grant by including the NIH funding acknowledgment and must comply with the NIH Public Access Policy.