Healthcare Delivery Science:

Core group leadership is organized alphabetically and by role. Remaining team members are organized alphabetically.

Amytis "Amy" Towfighi Amytis "Amy" Towfighi, MD Director, Healthcare Delivery Science
Allison Orechwa Allison Zumberge Orechwa, PhD, MBA Senior Director of Strategy and Innovation; Interim Program Manager, Healthcare Delivery Science
Lisa Thai Lisa Thai, MPH Program Administrator, Healthcare Delivery Science
Gordon Wimpress Gordon D Wimpress, BS, BA Project Administrator, Media Content and Production

NIH Funding Acknowledgment: Important - All publications resulting from the utilization of SC CTSI resources are required to credit the SC CTSI grant by including the NIH funding acknowledgment and must comply with the NIH Public Access Policy.